DHS Staff Directory

Christopher Black

Principal

cblack@daltonlocal.org

Brian Misanko

Assistant Principal / Athletic Director

bmisanko@daltonlocal.org

Jodi Augspurger

English Language Arts

jaugspurger@daltonlocal.org

Elizabeth Boyer

Intervention Specialist

eboyer@daltonlocal.org

Heather Carr

Vocal Music 5-12

hcarr@daltonlocal.org

Broc Dial

Business

bdial@daltonlocal.org

LuAnn Dye

Paraprofessional

ldye@daltonlocal.org

Michael Doty

Social Studies

mdoty@daltonlocal.org

Sarah Emert

English Language Arts

semert@daltonlocal.org

Robin Evans-DelCiappo

Visual Arts/Drama/Communication

revans@daltonlocal.org

Diane Fennell

Mathematics

dfennell@daltonlocal.org

Luke Grau

Guidance Counselor

lgrau@daltonlocal.org

Amy Greer

Physical Education/Health

agreer@daltonlocal.org

John Gregory

Mathematics/ Physics

jgregory@daltonlocal.org

Robin Harmon

Intervention Specialist

rharmon@daltonlocal.org

Scott Huth

Physical Education/Health

shuth@daltonlocal.org

Paul Jackson

Spanish

pjackson@daltonlocal.org

Randall Kaserman

Instrumental Music

rkaserman@daltonlocal.org

Sharon Kuhlins

Administrative Assistant

skuhlins@daltonlocal.org

Tom Martin

Paraprofessional

tmartin@daltonlocal.org

Zachary McFarren

Student Success Coach

zmcfarren@daltonlocal.org

Jason Miller

Biological Science

jmiller@daltonlocal.org

Briana Reed

Intervention Specialist

breed@daltonlocal.org

Kaleb Reed

Mathematics

kreed@daltonlocal.org

Lisa Rozler

Administrative Assistant

lrozler@daltonlocal.org

Lauren Shaffer

Spanish

lshaffer@daltonlocal.org

Marvin Shipley

Social Studies

mshipley@daltonlocal.org

Tessa Thistlewaite

Physical Sciences

tthistlethwaite@daltonlocal.org

Brad Welch

S.T.E.M.

bwelch@daltonlocal.org

Dean Clark

Building Substitute

dclark@daltonlocal.org