HS Athletics

See "Final Forms", for all the forms that need to be completed BEFORE you can participate.

Coaches

Baseball: Scott Huth shuth@daltonlocal.org

Boys Basketball: Justin Greenfelder jgreenfelder@daltonlocal.org

Girl Basketball: Katie Miller ktmiller@daltonlocal.org

Cheerleading: Donald Stoll dstoll@daltonlocal.org

Cross Country: Jodi Augspurger jaugspurger@daltonlocal.org

Football: Broc Dial bdial@daltonlocal.org

Golf: Jeff Feller jfeller@daltonlocal.org

Softball: Zach McFarren zmcfarren@daltonlocal.org

Swimming: Tammy Lyons coachtammylyons@gmail.com

Track & Field: Seth Sullivan ssullivan@daltonlocal.org

Track & Field: Jodi Augspurger jaugspurger@daltonlocal.org

Volleyball: Allison Hostetler ahostetler@daltonlocal.org

Wrestling: Kenton Lemon klemon@daltonlocal.org


WCAL Website: http://www.wcalathletics.org/


“In accordance with State and Federal law, the District will provide reasonable accommodations to persons with disabilities who wish to attend and/or participate in school events. Such individuals should notify the Superintendent if they require a reasonable accommodation.”