DES Staff Directory

Cherie Marthey

Principal

cmarthey@daltonlocal.org

Molly Horst

Secretary

mhorst@daltonlocal.org

Rachel Augspurger

Teacher - 4th Grade

raugspurger@daltonlocal.org

Carla Basinger

Paraprofessional

cbasinger@daltonlocal.org

Alexandra Bureau

Title Teacher - K-4

abureau@daltonlocal.org

Melissa Carathers

Counselor K-4

mcarathers@daltonlocal.org

Jacqueline Clark

Teacher - 4th Grade

jclark@daltonlocal.org

Elizabeth Combs

School Psychologist

ecombs@daltonlocal.org

Ann Dennison

Clinical Counselor

adennison@daltonlocal.org

Kathy Detweiler

Teacher - 2nd Grade

kdetweiler@daltonlocal.org

Julianne Feller

Title Teacher - K-4

jufeller@daltonlocal.org

Terri Fogel

Paraprofessional

tfogel@daltonlocal.org

Darren Gerber

Teacher - 4th Grade

dgerber@daltonlocal.org

Jenessa Gerber

PE Teacher - K-4

jgerber@daltonlocal.org

Kara Good

Title Teacher - K-4

kgood@daltonlocal.org

Terrie Gregory

Speech Pathologist

tgregory@daltonlocal.org

Shekinah Haver

Intervention Specialist - K-2

shaver@daltonlocal.org

Lisa Hoover

Teacher - 2nd Grade

lhoover@daltonlocal.org

Kristen Horst

Title Teacher - K-4

khorst@daltonlocal.org

Allison Hostetler

Kindergarten Teacher

ahostetler@daltonlocal.org

Tiffany Hunter

Intervention Specialist K-2

thunter@daltonlocal.org

Alyssa Hutson

Paraprofessional

ahutson@daltonlocal.org

Paul Jackson

English as a Second Language (ESL)

pjackson@daltonlocal.org

Diann King

School Nurse

dking@daltonlocal.org

Marjorie Martin

Teacher - 2nd Grade

mmartin@daltonlocal.org

Rachel McBeth

Teacher - 3rd Grade

rmcbeth@daltonlocal.org

Diane Merriman

Family Support Specialist

dmerriman@daltonlocal.org

Shelley Merriman

Paraprofessional

smerriman@daltonlocal.org

Krista Miller

Kindergarten Teacher

krmiller@daltonlocal.org

Holly Moody

Teacher - 3rd Grade

hmoody@daltonlocal.org

Kaysie Ramseyer

Paraprofessional

kramseyer@daltonlocal.org

Barb Ressler

Kindergarten Teacher

bressler@daltonlocal.org

Suzanne Roebuck

Paraprofessional

sroebuck@daltonlocal.org

Christine Snyder

Intervention Specialist

csnyder@daltonlocal.org

Maegan Storad

PE Teacher

Title Teacher

mstorad@daltonlocal.org

Seth Sullivan

Technology Specialist

ssullivan@daltonlocal.org

Amanda Thiel

Teacher - 2nd Grade

athiel@daltonlocal.org

Sonia Vacha

Art Teacher - K-4

svacha@daltonlocal.org

Kelly Wenger

Teacher - 1st Grade

kwenger@daltonlocal.org

Melinda Wenger

Teacher - 3rd Grade

mwenger@daltonlocal.org

Melissa Williams

Teacher - 1st Grade

mwilliams@daltonlocal.org

Bonnie Winkler

Music Teacher - K-4

bwinkler@daltonlocal.org

Sarah Wyckoff

Teacher - 1st Grade

swyckoff@daltonlocal.org

DaVenus Widder

Paraprofessional

dwidder@daltonlocal.org

Julie Zaleski

Paraprofessional

jzaleski@daltonlocal.org

Lisa Sweitzer-Zona

Director of Student Services

lzona@daltonlocal.org